Tags

, ,

As I mentioned in my ‘Back at It!’ posting of August 13th, I had been having some serious issues with my cervical spine that required surgery in June to remove a damaged disk and fuse two vertebrae together. Because of the uncertainty of when I would be able to return to shooting, I did not book any weddings for the last half of this year. Instead, I took the opportunity to enroll in some courses at College of Marin to keep myself busy. Since my recovery is so far ahead of schedule and the doctor has cleared me to start shooting again, I am making some significant discounts in my wedding prices for the remainder of 2012. This special is for Fridays only as I do not plan on dropping my classes, which are Monday through Thursday.

This package price is for photographs captured with digital cameras, however I can provide you with a customized quote if you prefer the classic look of film. If you prefer film, your day will be captured with Mamiya medium format equipment and you have the option of the after wedding portraits taken with a large format camera that produces negatives that are 4″x5″ in size for unbeatable image quality at sizes as large as four feet by five feet…or larger!

I will meet with you at City Hall prior to the ceremony. This will allow me to get shots of the two of you going through the process leading up to your wedding. You also get an hour of shooting after the ceremony to ensure you get plenty of beautiful memories of your special day. Extra hours are always available for an additional charge.

