Tags

, , , , , ,

My exhibit at WestAmerica Bank at One Mitchell Boulevard in San Rafael will be coming down this week. For those of you that came by to take a look, a big thank you. For those of you that have not, do not worry as my exhibit of Yosemite National Park will be going up shortly at the WestAmerica Bank branch located on ‘The Loop’ at 1177 Francisco Boulevard in San Rafael. I’ll update this update as soon as the prints go up at the new location.

Update January 23, 2012: My prints have come down at the branch located at One Mitchell Blvd. However, they will not be going up at the new location until the beginning of March. This is due to the artist that is currently on exhibit at the new location is out of state and broke her leg. As a result, she will be unable to take down her work until she is back and her leg is healed. I will make a new post to let you know when my exhibit of Yosemite prints is up at the new location.

